Speakers

Dr. Manuel Prohaska, Head of Oil & Energy, BHDT

Mr. Michael Simml, High Pressure Fertilizer Department Manager, BHDT

Mr. Alessandro Brun, Product Manager - Valves, BHDT

Start time:

24th April 2018, 9AM CET /4PM China / 5PM South Korea